{ Home | Research | People | Awards | Publications }


Dazhou Guo, Ph.D. 2019, Now at Ping An Technology
Kang Zheng, Ph.D. 2019, Now at Ping An Technology
Hongkai Yu, Ph.D. 2018, Now at University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Yuewei Lin, Ph.D. 2016, Now at Brookhaven National Laboratory
Xiaochuan Fan, Ph.D. 2016, Now at
Youjie Zhou, Ph.D. 2015, Now at Google
Dhaval Salvi, Ph.D. 2014, Now at CapitalOne
Yu Cao, Ph.D. 2013, Now at Facebook
Jarrell Waggoner, Ph.D. 2013, Now at Rally Health
Andrew Temlyakov, Ph.D. 2012, Now at Amazon
Zhiqi Zhang, Ph.D. 2012, Now at Vipshop US Inc.
Pahal Dalal, Ph.D. 2011, Now at Amazon
Brent Munsell, Ph.D. 2009, Now at College of Charleston
Joachim Stahl Ph.D. 2008, Now at Amazon
Ted Richardson, Ph.D. 2006, Now at South University
Haozhou Yu, M.S. 2017, Now at iSee AI
Kenton Oliver, M.E. 2011
Habib Moukalled, M.S. 2009
Xiaodan Ke, M.S. 2008
Feng Ge, M.E. 2006

Visiting PhD Students

Mengmeng Zhang (Beijing University of Chemical Technology)
Shuang Qiu (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Xingyuan Zhang (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Zhihao Liu (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Shaoyue Song (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Yanting Pei (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Guoqiang Liang (Xi'an Jiaotong University)
Chengzhang Qu (Wuhan University)
Qin Zou (Wuhan University)

Visiting Professors

Liang Li (Tianjin University)
Peipei Zhao (China University of Mining and Technology)
Wei Xiong (Hubei University of Technology)
Hua Huang (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Yuanxiu Xing (Wuhan University of Science and Technology)
Xianshan Li (Yanshan University)
Hongquan Wei (visiting professor)
Zheng Wang (Tianjin University)
Meijun Sun (Tianjin University)
Guanghua Gu (Yanshan University)
Mei Tian (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Hui Qian (Zhejiang University)
Na Wei (Chang'an University)
Yingjun Tang (Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics)
Peng Zheng (Wuhan University)
Limin Fan (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)
Hui Yin (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Xiangrong Zhou (Gifu University)
Mansheng Long (Northwest A&F University)


Colin Kane (University of South Carolina)
Adam Bailey (University of South Carolina)
Michael Dropps (University of South Carolina)
Garrett Debruin (University of South Carolina)

Room 2242, 550 Assembly Street, Columbia SC 29208